Arkay Moktails

I am back at it and this time I have the opportunity to blog about some Mocktails, sent to me free of charge for my honest review and opinion.

For most mocktails are not something we tend to gravitate since we all tend to go for the real deal and just have the alcoholic version but I am here to tell you a few reasons why this can be a good option or alternative to it’s alcoholic counterpart.

First reason is if you are pregnant or expecting, a second reason would be if you are a designated driver lastly uf you are an alcoholic this could be an alternative when at a party or even you might be attending.

Now that we have the reasons for getting some mocktails here us what I receive to try out and give my opinion on. First is non-alcoholic gin this gin is not for taking shots or drinking all alone on ice o’er say but more so to be used to make drinks and the second one I received is lemoncello which I also do not recommend drinking on its on but if you must it is much better than the gin. These 2 can be used together to create a drink which I will list below for you all. I did make it and although not my favorite I must say for a non-alcoholic drink it ain’t half bad.

My opinion on these mocktails is as it was before I ever tried one. There are a great idea and alternative for all the people wanting to indulge in cocktails without the alcohol content. I I recommend ? Yes will I be purchasing more ? Not likely but with that being said I do not purchase their alcoholic counterparts either.
image

image

Leave a comment